Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.


TV Show
Series: Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Season/Number: 1
Studio/Network: Marvel / ABC
Year: 2013

Agent Coulson and his team at S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) are assigned to protect humanity from superhumans. The cases are centered around Project Centipede and its leader, The Clairvoyant, while Coulson also searches for answers concerning his mysterious resurrection.

1. Pilot
2. 0-8-4
3. The Asset
4. Eye Spy
5. Girl in the Flower Dress
7. The Hub
8. The Well
9. Repairs
10. The Bridge
11. The Magical Place
12. Seeds
13. T.R.A.C.K.S.
14. T.A.H.I.T.I.
15. Yes Men
16. End of the Beginning
17. Turn, Turn, Turn
18. Providence
19. The Only Light in the Darkness
20. Nothing Personal
21. Ragtag
22. Beginning of the End

Approx Total Time: 16:30
Universe: Marvel Cinematic Universe
UWO: 9


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s