Arrow - Season 1 - nordic retail DVD

TV Show
Series: Arrow
Season/Number: 2
Studio/Network: DC / Warner Bros. / The CW
Year: 2013

After his failure to stop the Dark Archer from destroying the Glades and the consequent death of his best friend, Oliver abandons his hood out of guilt. However, he is forced to return to save both his family’s company and his family, as Starling City has fallen into further ruin since the Undertaking. With allies, John Diggle and Felicity Smoak, the Arrow will fight to honor his best friend, all the while on the run from his former ally, Laurel Lance.

1 “City of Heroes”
2 “Identity”
3 “Broken Dolls”
4 “Crucible”
5 “League of Assassins”
6 “Keep Your Enemies Closer”
7 “State v. Queen”
8 “The Scientist”
9 “Three Ghosts”
10 “Blast Radius”
11 “Blind Spot”
12 “Tremors”
13 “Heir to the Demon”
14 “Time of Death”
15 “The Promise”
16 “Suicide Squad”
17 “Birds of Prey”
18 “Deathstroke”
19 “The Man Under the Hood”
20 “Seeing Red”
21 “City of Blood”
22 “Streets of Fire”
23 “Unthinkable”

Approx Total Time: 17:15
Universe: Arrowverse
UWO: 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s