TV Show
Series: Arrow
Season/Number: 3
Studio/Network: DC / Warner Bros. / The CW
Year: 2014

In the aftermath of his victory, the Arrow is now a hero to the citizens of Starling City. Crime is down, people feel safer, and Captain Lance even calls off the Anti-Vigilante Task Force. Basking in his success, Oliver believes he can finally relax a little and have a private life. But soon, a deadly villain reappears, forcing Oliver to realize that he can never just be Oliver Queen – not as long as the city needs The Arrow.

1 “The Calm”
2 “Sara”
3 “Corto Maltese”
4 “The Magician”
5 “The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak”
6 “Guilty”
7 “Draw Back Your Bow”
8 “The Brave and the Bold”
9 “The Climb”
10 “Left Behind”
11 “Midnight City”
12 “Uprising”
13 “Canaries”
14 “The Return”
15 “Nanda Parbat”
16 “The Offer”
17 “Suicidal Tendencies”
18 “Public Enemy”
19 “Broken Arrow”
20 “The Fallen”
21 “Al Sah-him”
22 “This Is Your Sword”
23 “My Name Is Oliver Queen”

Approx Total Time: 17:15
Universe: Arrowverse
UWO: 4


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s