Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.


TV Show
Series: Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Season/Number: 2
Studio/Network: Marvel / ABC
Year: 2014

Agent Coulson and his team at S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) attempt to rebuild the organization following its collapse by the infiltration of the terrorist organization HYDRA.

1 “Shadows”
2 “Heavy Is the Head”
3 “Making Friends and Influencing People”
4 “Face My Enemy”
5 “A Hen in the Wolf House”
6 “A Fractured House”
7 “The Writing on the Wall”
8 “The Things We Bury”
9 “…Ye Who Enter Here”
10 “What They Become”
11 “Aftershocks”
12 “Who You Really Are”
13 “One of Us”
14 “Love in the Time of Hydra”
15 “One Door Closes”
16 “Afterlife”
17 “Melinda”
18 “The Frenemy of My Enemy”
19 “The Dirty Half Dozen”
20 “Scars”
21 “S.O.S.”

Approx Total Time: 16:30
Universe: Marvel Cinematic Universe
UWO: 12


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s