Agent Carter


TV Show
Series: Agent Carter
Season/Number: 1
Studio/Network: Marvel / ABC
Year: 2015

Peggy Carter is trying to navigate life as a single woman in 1940s America. She must balance her normal life doing administrative work while going on secret missions for the brilliant scientist Howard Stark.

1. Now is Not the End
2. Bridge and Tunnel
3. Time and Tide
4. The Blitzkrieg Button
5. The Iron Ceiling
6. A Sin to Err
7. Snafu
8. Valediction

Approx Total Time: 6:00
Universe: Marvel Cinematic Universe
UWO: 15


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s