Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.


TV Show
Series: Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Season/Number: 3
Studio/Network: Marvel / ABC
Year: 2015

Season 3 of the series sees Agent Coulson and his team at S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) assemble a team of Inhumans to deal with new threats to the world.

1. Laws of Nature
2. Purpose in the Machine
3. A Wanted (Inhu)man
4. Devils You Know
5. 4,722 Hours
6. Among Us Hide…
7. Chaos Theory
8. Many Heads, One Tale
9. Closure
10. Maveth
11. Bouncing Back
12. The Inside Man
13. Parting Shot
14. Watchdogs
15. Spacetime
16. Paradise Lost

Approx Total Time: 16:30
Universe: Marvel Cinematic Universe
UWO: 17


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s