TV Show
Series: Daredevil
Season/Number: 1
Studio/Network: Marvel / Netflix / ABC
Year: 2015

Lawyer-by-day Matt Murdock use his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of New York City’s Hell’s Kitchen neighborhood.

1. Into the Ring
2. Cut Man
3. Rabbit in a Snowstorm
4. In the Blood
5. World on Fire
6. Condemned
7. Stick
8. Shadows in the Glass
9. Speak of the Devil
10. Nelson v. Murdock
11. The Path of the Righteous
12. The Ones We Leave Behind
13. Daredevil

Approx Total Time: 10:00
Universe: Marvel Cinematic Universe
UWO: 16


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s