Jessica Jones


TV Show
Studio/Network: Marvel / Netflix / ABC
Year: 2015

A former superhero with the abilities of superhuman strength and limited flight, suffering from post-traumatic stress disorder who opens her own detective agency, Alias Investigations.

1. AKA Ladies Night
2. AKA Crush Syndrome
3. AKA It’s Called Whiskey
4. AKA 99 Friends
5. AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
6. AKA You’re a Winner!
7. AKA Top Shelf Perverts
9. AKA Sin Bin
10. AKA 1,000 Cuts
11. AKA I’ve Got the Blues
12. AKA Take a Bloody Number
13. AKA Smile

Approx Total Time: 10:00
Universe: Marvel Cinematic Universe
UWO: 18


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s