Luke Cage


TV Show
Studio/Network: Marvel / Netflix
Year: 2016

When a sabotaged experiment gives him super strength and unbreakable skin, Luke Cage becomes a fugitive attempting to rebuild his life in Harlem and must soon confront his past and fight a battle for the heart of his city.

1. Moment of Truth
2. Code of the Streets
3. Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?
4. Step in the Arena
5. Just to Get a Rep
6. Suckas Need Bodyguards
7. Manifest
8. Blowin’ Up the Spot
10. Take It Personal
11. Now You’re Mine
12. Soliloquy of Chaos
13. You Know My Steez

Approx Total Time: 10:00
Universe: Marvel Cinematic Universe
UWO: 23


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s