Iron Fist

TV Show
Studio/Network: Marvel / Netflix
Year: 2017

Danny Rand was assumed dead, but after returning to New York City after 15 years studying martial arts in the Himalayas, he must find a balance between reclaiming his family’s company and his duties using the power of the Iron Fist.

1. Snow Gives Way (57 min)
2. Shadow Hawk Takes Flight (61 min)
3. Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch (59 min)
4. Eight Diagram Dragon Palm (54 min)
5. Under Leaf Pluck Lotus (56 min)
6. Immortal Emerges from Cave (53 min)
7. Felling Tree with Roots (58 min)
8. The Blessing of Many Fractures (55 min)
9. The Mistress of All Agonies (54 min)
10. Black Tiger Steals Heart (56 min)
11. Lead Horse Back to Stable (52 min)
12. Bar the Big Boss (50 min)
13. Dragon Plays with Fire (53 min)

Approx Total Time: 11:58
Universe: Marvel Cinematic Universe
UWO: 25


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s