DC Extended Universe

The DC Extended Universe was started in 2013 with the release of Man Of Steel, a retelling of Superman’s origin story. It is a reimagining of a world with DC Comics characters and contains darker and more adult oriented versions of these characters. It is expected to expand to at least 11 films by 2020.

Universal Watch Order:
1. Man Of Steel (2013)
2. Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016)
3. Suicide Squad (2016)
4. Wonder Woman (2017)